Pssst… pass it on!

I subscribe to various mailing lists and newsletters about arts education, and there is so much I want to pass along, that my brain ends up overflowing with mental notes of things to post. Starting now, I’ll be posting at least five things at the end of each month that I’ve come across in my various newsletter and google-searching adventures about what’s going on right now in arts education. I’ll try to keep it as current as I can, but if it’s an older article that’s worth passing along, you’ll know about it. Let the tradition begin!

Have something to share? Post the link in a comment!

Leave a Reply

